Goodbye Israel

Hey everyone, Sorry but this post is only going to be really quick because I have to get some sleep before my series of flights to Nepal.

I am incredibly excited about going to Nepal but really really sad to leave Israel and all the amazing people here. Luckily we do have the internet and hopefully I’ll be able to stay in contact with people!

A few highlights of the last week were that we had thanksgiving all together which was really lovely. I’m always a big fan of lots of food too! I also went to the sea of Galilee which was AMAZING!! I uploaded lots of photos along with photos of my notebook saying what I did there.

The main reason I’m posting this is because I have no idea how good the internet will be once I get to Nepal and I’m not sure when I’ll be in contact next! I’ll be writing down things that happen and I’ll do my best to get them up on this blog.

Love you guys! Thanks so so much for reading my blogs and for all the support!! It has been so encouraging.

Much Love,

Ben

Leave a Reply

